Commercial Members

N/A N/A

Abstract


ABC Pets Humble, TX bjwbird@abcbirds.com, www.abcbirds.com Adventures in Birds

Houston, TX, jjbirds@aol.com

Animal Programs Administration Disney's Animal Kingdom Lake Buena Vista, FL

Avalon Aviary, LLC Loveland, CO, avalonstore@frii.com

Avian Resources San Dimas, CA Avianelites Springfield, IL avianelitesl@msn.com

B & G Aviaries Albion, ME bleubird@pivot.net

BAS Ranch Edinburg, TX shields.a@sbcglobal.net

Bailey, Laura Santa Ana, CA rnelee@aol.com

Big Feather Photos Manhattan Beach, CA dmiller@bigfeatherphotos.com

Bird Buffet N Things Prattville, AL sales@birdbuffetnthings.com

Bird Cages 4 Less Bulverde, TX Scott@birdcages41ess.com www.Birdcages41ess.com

Bird Fever Indianapolis, IN www.birdfever.com

Bird House of Montague Navarre, FL birdhouseofmontague@yahoo.com

Bird Hut, Inc Portland, OR inquiries@birdhut.net, www.mycockatoos.com/birdhut

Bird Jewelry by Dawn Fortuna, CA Birds on Safari Stuart, FL jrs1030@aol.com

Bird Supply of NH Nashua, NH Bird Toys, Etc. Wake Forest, NC www.birdtoysetc.com Birdlady's Babes Atascadero, CA www.birdladysbabes.com Blue Mountain Parrot Farm

New Ringold, PA

Brasaemle, John & Carol Arvada, CO cbtimneh@comcast.net http://home.comcast.net/-avianart Brinsea Products, Inc. Titusville, FL sales@brinsea.com www.brinsea.com

Cage World Mesa, AZ

debbie@avianspecialist.com

Caraparrots Blue Island, IL caraparrots@comcast.net

Cedar House Library, Chester Zoo Chester, Cheshire, UK j.woodward@chesterzoo.org

Ceva Animal Health, Inc. Manchester, MO michelle.abernathy@ceva.com

Cherane Pelley-Heaven on Earth Avian Acre Loxahatchee Grove, FL www.hyacinthmacaws.net

China Prairie Products Redway, CA aves@chinaprairie.com

 

Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden Cincinnati, OH

Corners Limited, Inc. Kalamazoo, Ml www.cornerslimited.com Covenant Parrot Palace, LLC Westminster, CO info@covenantparrotplace.com

Cuttlebone Plus San Marcos, CA cuttleboneplus@earthlink.net

Davis Aviary Columbia, LA caiques@davisaviary.com, www.davisaviary.com

Diana Parrots Morris, AL

diana holcom be@charter.net www.dianaparrots.com DJFeathersAviary Fairfax, VA

sa les@djfeathers.com www.djfeathers.com Dunne/Ion's Exotic Bird Farm, LLC

Ocala, FL

Expandable Habitats Rockton, IL eachsales@expandablehabitats.com

Fabulous Finch Murfreesboro, TN fabulousfinch@comcast.net www.fabulousfinch.com

Feathered Companions Delmar, MD feathercompanion@yahoo.com

Feathered Follies, Inc. Concord, CA www.feathered-follies.com

Feathered Playpen's Playbabies Cincinnati, OH perrinda@cinci.rr.com

Featherheads Sterling, VA

svd b@featherheads.com www.featherheads.com Feathers With An Attitude Aviary Liberty Hill, TX landis.ron@fwa-aviary.com

Flying Friends of St. Francis Breeder

Andover, MD, Flyingfriends@g.com For Bird's Sake Toys Genoa, OH

for bi rdssa ketoys@cs.com

Forpus Aviary Brentsville, VA brent.gattis@forpusaviary.com www.forpusaviary.com

Fort Wayne Zoological Society

Fort Wayne, IN

www.kidszoo.org

Frey, Dr Walter H. Idabel, OK Golden Cockatoo Exotic Birds Deerfield Beach, FL www.goldencockatoo.com Gourmet Pet Supply, Inc

Albuquerque, NM kreig@beakappetit.com

Hidden Forest Art Gallery Fallbrook, CA lisa@tfb.com

Higgins Group Corp., The Miami, FL custserv@higginsgrpcorp.com www.higginsgrpcorp.com

Hill Country Aviaries, LLC

Dripping Springs, TX

hatchl 1 l@earthlink.net

 

www.hillcountryaviaries.com Hobo's Parrot-Dise Clarence, NY HoboToysLTD@aol.com

Horseshoe Bay Resort Horseshoe Bay, TX International Pet & Supply, Inc.

South El Monte, CA interpet@aol.com,www.birdexpress.net

lzilnt'/Zoologicallmports Vernon Hills, IL henri@izibirds.com

Jewelry & Gifts Antioch, CA

Darlene71 l@Earthlink.Net

Jo's Exotoc Birds Kenosha, WI www.jos-exotocbirds.com

Jungle Junction Cumberland, RI junglejunction@cox.net

K & K Parrots, LLC Wilmington, DE kwessel@kandkparrots.com, www.kandkparrots.com

Kaytee Products, Inc. Chilton, WI mgoodman@central.com

Kissing Oaks Aviary Flora home, FL pabafou@alltel.net

Kookaburra Bird Shop Carrollton, TX kook@kookshop.com

Land O'/akes Purina Feed LLC St. Louis, MO mgriffin@landolakes.com www.purinamills.com

Las Plumas Aviaries Benson, AZ bensonfats@ssvecnet.com

LGL Animal Care Products Inc. Bryan, TX dbush@lglacp.com

LGL Ecological Research Associates Bryan, TX

lgl_erwin@excite.com

LGL Limited (Sidney) Sidney, BC, Canada kenglish@lgl.com

LoneEagleAviaries Manassas, VA loneeag leaviarys@mac.com

Loro Parque Fundaci6n Tenerife www.loroparque-fundacion.org

Lyon Technologies, Inc. Chula Vista, CA www.lyonusa.com

Many Feathers Mehama, OR hybridmacaws@aol.com www.many-feathers.com

Merrick's Our Parrots Morgan Hill, CA www.rparrots.com renee@rparrots.com

Mountain Ridge Aviaries Mount Solon, VA www.mountainridgeaviary.com

Nat'/. Agricultural Library Beltsville, MD infoho@nl.swetsblackwell.com www.swetsblackwell.com

National Bird Designs, Inc.

Bloomingdale, IL birdmanofillinois@msn.com

Natural Encounters, Inc. Winter Haven, FL Nestbox Creations Sparks, NV, nora@sdi.net Parrot Mountain & Garden

Pigeon Forge, TN Parrotmanoftenn@aol.com

 


Full Text:

PDF

Refbacks

  • There are currently no refbacks.