Commercial Members

N/A N/A

Abstract


A Parrot’s Cove, Houston, TX, ourbigbird@aol.com
ABC Pets, Humble, TX, bjwbird@abcbirds.com, www.abcbirds.com
Angel's Art, Spring, TX
Angelwood Nursery, Woodburn, OR
Animal Genetics, Inc., / Avian Biotech, Tallahassee, FL,
contact@avianbiotech.com
Animal Programs Administration, Disney’s Animal Kingdom,
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Avalon Aviary, L.L.C, Loveland, CO, avalonstore@frii.com
Avianelites, Springfield, IL, avianelites1@msn.com
Aviary & Zoo of Naples, Naples, FL, aviaryofnaples@gmail.com,
www.aviaryofnaples.com
B & G Aviaries, Albion, ME, bleubird@pivot.net
Bailey, Laura, Santa Ana, CA, rnelee@aol.com
Bailey Foundation, The, Boothwyn, PA, jlevine@bailey-foundation.org,
www.bailey-foundation.org
Birdbrain, The, Denver, CO, birdbrain2@thebirdbrain.com,
www.birdbrain.com
Bird Shop, The, Sacramento, CA, birdshopsacto@earthlink.net
Bird Supply of NH, Nashua, NH
Bird Toys, Etc., Wake Forest, NC, www.birdtoysetc.com
Birdbreeders.Com, Alpharetta, GA, www.birdbreeders.com
Birdlady's Babes, Atascadero, CA
Birds, Etc., Pipersville, PA, sales@birdsplace.com, www.birdsplace.com
Brasaemle, John & Carol, Arvada, CO, cbtimneh@comcast.net,
http://home.comcast.net/~avianart
Brinsea Products, Inc., Titusville, FL, sales@brinsea.com,
www.brinsea.com
Button, Justina, Arvada, CO, tinabut@hotmail.com
Cavanaugh, Sam & Debbie, Franklin, TN, cavbirds@aol.com
Cedar House Library, Chester Zoo, Chester, Cheshire, UK,
j.woodward@chesterzoo.org
Cherane Pefley-Heavenly Aviary, Loxahatchee, FL,
www.hyacinthmacaws.net
China Prairie Company, Redway, CA, aves@chinaprairie.com,
chinaprairie.com
Corners Limited, Inc., Kalamazoo, MI, www.cornerslimited.com
Cuttlebone Plus, San Marcos, CA, cuttleboneplus@earthlink.net
Dickerson Park Zoo, Springfield, MO, info@dickersonparkzoo.org
DJ Feathers Aviary, Fairfax, VA, sales@djfeathers.com,
www.djfeathers.com
Fabulous Finch, Murfreesboro, TN, fabulousfinch@comcast.net,
www.fabulousfinch.com
Feathered Follies, Inc., Lafayette, CA, www.feathered-follies.com
Featherlust Farm, Old Saybrook, CT, featherlust@snet.net
Feathers With An Attitude Aviary, Liberty Hill, TX,
landis.ron@fwa-aviary.com
For Pet's Sake/Avian & Exotic Hosp., Decatur, GA,
shields@forpetssake.com, www.forpetssake.com
Forpus Aviary, Washington, DC, brent.gattis@forpusaviary.com,
www.forpusaviary.com
Fur and Feather Ranch, Pismo Beach, CA
G & S Aviaries, Punta Gorda, FL, esmith@billsmithinc.com
Goodwin, Jacque, Tomball, TX, airelitetx@airlite.us
Hidden Forest Art Gallery, Fallbrook, CA, gamini@tfb.com,
www.gaminiratnavira.com
Higgins Group Corp. The, Miami, FL, custserv@higginsgrpcorp.com,
www.higginsgrpcorp.com
Hill Country Aviaries, L.L.C., Dripping Springs, TX,
hatch111@earthlink.net, www.hillcountryaviaries.com
Hobo's Parrot-Dise, Clarence, NY, HoboToysLTD@aol.com

Horseshoe Bay Resort, Horseshoe Bay, TX
House of Feathers Aviary, Pasadena, TX, gabriella_long@earthlink.net,
www.houseoffeathersaviary.com
Izi Int'l Zoological Imports, Vernon Hills, IL, henri@izibirds.com
Jewelry & Gifts, Antioch, CA, Darlene711@Earthlink.Net
Jungle Talk Int'l, Mentor, OH, mjohnson@aquariumsystems.com
Just Driftin', Inc., Spencer, TN
Kissing Oaks Aviary, Florahome, FL, pabafou@alltel.net
Kookaburra Bird Shop, Carrollton, TX
Las Plumas Aviaries, Benson, AZ, bensonfats@ssvecnet.com
LGL Ecological Research Associates, Bryan, TX
Many Feathers, Mehama, OR, hybridmacaws@aol.com,
www.many-feathers.com
Nat’l. Agricultural Library, Beltsville, MD
Natural Encounters, Inc., Winter Haven, FL
Neeley, Thomas, San Antonio, TX, tneeley1@satx.rr.com
Nestbox Creations, Sparks, NV, nora@sdi.net
Old World Aviaries, Austin, TX, slewis@oldworldaviaries.com,
www.oldworldaviaries.com
Parish, Barbara, Blue Island, IL, caraparrots@comcast.net,
http://home.comcast.net/~caraparrots
Parrot Bonanza, Bedford, NH, rshields@parrotbonanza,
www.parrotbonanza.com
Parrot Country, L.L.C., Chestnut Ridge, NY
Parrot Crazy, Rapid City, SD, parrotcrazyrc@yahoo.com,
www.parrotcrazysd.com
Parrots Naturally, Tarzana, CA
Platinum Aviaries, San Antonio, FL, birdfever1@aol.com
Polyperch, Tomball, TX, george@houston.w.com
Purina Mills/Mazuri, St Louis, MO, mark.griffin@purinamills.com,
www.purinamills.com
Queen's Pride Aviary, Kendalia, TX, pionus@gvtc.com
Ra, Delilah, Kapolei, HI, delilah@qwatra.com
Rain Forest Exotics, Inc., Conroe, TX, nosiborj@yahoo.net,
www.rainforestexotics.com
Rolf C. Hagen (USA) Corp., Mansfield, MA
Sassicat Aviary, Dale City, VA, sassy@sassicataviary.com,
sassicataviary.com
Scarlet Orchard Aviaries, Otis Orchards, WA, scarleto@qwest.net
Shady Wings Aviary, Ocala, FL, lorriemccarthy@earthlink.net
Singh, Ed, Santa Monica, CA
Southwick Wild Animal Farm, Inc., Mendon, MA,
justine@southwickszoo.com
Sugarcreek Bird Farm, Inc., Bellbrook, OH, sugarcrk@erinet.com,
www.sugarcreekbirdfarm.com
Thermaland Aviary, King Hill, ID, thermaland@wildblue.net,
www.thermaland.com
Topper Bird Ranch, Lexington, NC
Toucan Jungle, Vista, CA, chrisestep@cox.net, www.toucanjungle.com
Treasure Corner, Miami, FL, parrotcorner@bellsouth.net,
www.tcparrots.com
Tree Top Bird Center, Dallas, TX, treetoptoys2002@yahoo.com
Walnut Creek Service, Walnut Creek, CA
Weiner, Richard, Northbrook, IL, director@rescuethe birds.org
Whaley, Kevin, Santee, CA, kwcages@aol.com
White, George, Cleveland, OH
Wyld's Wingdom, Inc., Norfolk, VA, mwyld@wingdom.com,
www.wingdom.com
Zeigler Bros., Inc., Gardners, PA, susanthompson@zeiglerfeed.com
ZuPreem, Shawnee Mission, KS, customercare@zupreem.com,
www.zupreem.co


Full Text:

PDF

Refbacks

  • There are currently no refbacks.