Vol 4 (2017)

Cover Page

Editing Team: Michael Ryan Hale (STET General Editor), Gabriel Mamola, Diana McBarnes, Mohammed Ali Sumili, and Amanda Torres (Associate Editors), Faedra Wills (Library/Digital Creation Department Contact), Christianne Marie Green (HTML Editing Assistant) 

EGSA: Stephanie P. Tavera (President), Connor Stratman (Vice President), Raley Taliaferro (Secretary), Jason Hogue (Treasurer), Jeff Marchand and Vince Sosko (EGSA Conference Co-Chairs)

Cover Image: Design (Michael Ryan Hale), "Work in Progress" by Nicolas Demarcus Williams