Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Tim Herrman, Professor, Department of Soil & Crop Sciences, Texas A&M University; State Chemist and Director, Office of the Texas State Chemist, Texas A&M System, United States
  2. Dr. William Slikker, U.S. Food and Drug Administration National Center for Toxicological Research (NCTR), United States
  3. Dr. Samuel Godefroy, Health Canada, Canada
  4. Dr. Christian Nansen, The University of Western Australia School of Animal Biology
  5. Dr. Robert Phillips, United States Department of Agriculture Food Safety and Inspection Service
  6. Mr Nate Snyder

Section Editor

  1. Mr Nate Snyder

Layout Editors

  1. Mary Sasser, Texas A&M University, United States
  2. Mr Nate Snyder